Providing Solutions to the Latex Industry - Quality Dispersions & Emulsions

Team

General Manager

Matthias Michaelis

mmichaelis@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-10

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Sales Manager

Markus Fischer

mfischer@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-11

Markus 1

Sales Manager

Patrick Bettin

pbettin@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-15

Purchasing Manager

Ralf Petzoldt

rpetzoldt@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-12

Logistics Manager

Kevin Fischer

kfischer@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-16

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Logistics Manager

Torsten Bongers

tbongers@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-14

Warehouse

Dieter Mittelmann

dmittelmann@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-13